The pool is a great place to spend free time with health benefits. Nothing tones muscles better than swimming. Particularly beneficial effect of swimming in the pool has on the cardiovascular system, relieving nerves and stabilizing blood pressure.
Hotel Asia Fergana - offers guests a small modern indoor swimming pool with heated water. The length of the pool is 11 meters, the depth is 1.65 meters. The water temperature of the basin is within 27-29 degrees Celsius. The swimming pool is equipped with the latest water purification and disinfection systems. Every Saturday in the pool classes are held on water aerobics with professional instructors.
The pool is open every day from 10:00 to 22:00.


And also offers guests a modern outdoor pool - where the ideal place for summer holidays, you can swim in the open air from May to November. For the convenience of guests comfortable beds, umbrellas, bar "Asia" where there is always a fresh draft beer! The length of the pool is 14 meters, the depth is 2 meters.
The hotel guests can use the swimming pool for free.
The pool is open every day from 10:00 to 23:00.

SAUNA
After a busy day, when you feel the need to have a good rest, to lose the accumulated fatigue and routine cares, "Asia Fergana" will open doors to you in the delightful world of an unsurpassed sauna, where you can completely relax, escape from everyday bustle, plunge into the atmosphere of bliss and bliss. Without leaving the hotel, you can learn the mystery of the complete purification of the soul and body.

Pool
Sauna

Бассейн – прекрасное место, чтобы с пользой для здоровья провести свободное время. Ничто не тонизирует мышцы лучше плаванья. Особенно полезное влияние плаванье в бассейне оказывает на сердечно - сосудистую систему, избавляя от нервозов и стабилизируя кровяное давление. 

Гостиница Asia Фергана – предлагает гостям небольшой современный закрытый бассейн с подогревом воды. Длина бассейна – 11 метров, глубина – 1,65 метра. Температура воды бассейна в пределах 27-29 градусов по Цельсию. Бассейн оснащён новейшими системами очистки и дезинфекции воды. В каждую субботу в бассейне проводятся занятия по аквааэробики с профессиональным инструкторам.

Время работы бассейна ежедневно с 10:00 до 22:00.

 

А также предлагает гостям современный открытый бассейн – где идеальное место для летнего отдыха, Вы можете поплавать в открытом воздухе с мая месяца по ноябрь месяц. Для удобство гостей комфортабельные лежаки, зонтики, бар «Asia» где всегда есть свежее разливное пиво !  Длина бассейна – 14 метров, глубина – 2 метр.

Постояльцы гостиницы могут пользоваться бассейном бесплатно.

Время работы бассейна ежедневно с 10:00 до 23:00.

 

САУНА
После напряженного рабочего дня, когда Вы чувствуете потребность хорошо отдохнуть, сбросить накопившуюся усталость и рутинные заботы, «Азия Фергана»  откроет перед Вами двери в восхитительный мир непревзойденной  сауны, где можно полностью расслабиться, уйти от повседневной суеты, окунуться в атмосферу блаженства и неги. Не покидая пределов гостиницы, Вы сможете познать таинство полного очищения души и тела.

Бассейн
Сауна